5 3 403-216-1600 https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ https://twitter.com/dannyraposoreal https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannyraposorealestate/ https://www.facebook.com/dannyraposorealestate/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $
Calgary Real Estate agents, realtors, covid 19 news


Danny Raposo - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Danny Raposo

Who is Danny Raposo?

After University and attaining my Small Business & Entrepreneurship Degree I headed right into real estate focusing on new home construction where I started my apprenticeship in learning the amazing world of real estate. I soon realized that I wanted to work for myself and put my degree to good use starting my own home building company and attaining my real estate license and then, as they say, I was off to the races. Numerous SAM Awards wins for home building and many years as a top producing agent in my real estate brokerage, cemented the fact that I had made the right choice and I found what I love to do.

Today as a lucky husband to my beautiful wife Cassandra and a blessed father to my two amazing kids Jarvis and Tatym, I can say I am a lucky man. I have an amazing family, amazing friends and I get up every day and go to work doing what I love to do in serving all my clients with all their real estate needs. My father taught me at a young age how to hustle and my mother taught me understanding and compassion, all traits that have served me well every day as I tackle the challenges of an often up and down real estate market, but regardless I will always conduct myself with integrity and commitment in all that I do for my customers.

I’ve dedicated almost 20 years of my life to real estate and it’s given me so much and I am humble and grateful for all that I have been able to achieve. I look forward to at least 20 more years and serving and helping all my clients with their real estate needs as their chosen real estate professional!!



Designation: REALTOR®
Awards: Remax Hall of Fame
Awards: Remax 100 % Club
Awards: Remax Platinum Club
Language: English
Language: Portuguese




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
November 30th 1:35pm

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

AREA launching real estate licensing program with SAIT   ..
The Alberta Real Estate Association will soon launch a new real estate licensing program in the province through Calgary-based polytechnic institute SAIT (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology). The program, which could be one of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 12, 2020

A positive vibe in Calgary’s resale housing market   ..
Calgary’s resale housing market continues to experience a positive vibe as MLS sales and prices in October both increased compared to a year ago. And similar conditions are expected for the rest of this more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News Nov 2020   ..
With strong gains in the detached sector, October sales in the city reached 1,764 units. This is a 23 per cent increase over last year and well above longer-term averages. The gain in citywide more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Halloween a time to have some fun despite the challenges   ..
The COVID-19 pandemic has thrown a curveball at people over the last few months turning everything upside down in their lives.  The things we have been accustomed to doing have changed – some of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 15, 2020

How to have a safe and spooktacular Halloween   ..
This Halloween for kids will be unlike any other they have ever experienced. And as kids, parents and people prepare for this unique event this year, with the challenges brought on by the COVID-19 more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Even in tough times Thanksgiving is a time to express gratitude   ..
This year’s traditional Thanksgiving holiday will be unlike any other we’ve experienced in our lifetimes. For the past six months or so, the COVID-19 pandemic has turned our lives upside down. The economy has more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Danny Raposo Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-966-7676
3 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

552 Views
5 3 Danny was able to sell our home, (which wasn’t the most marketable) but was able to get us the price we wanted in a very short timeline He was honest, personable and most importantly, efficient from a time perspective…I would not second guess his professionalism and knowledge of the market. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 11th 2020
By: Stacey Jarvis Silver

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny was able to sell our home, (which wasn’t the most marketable) but was able to get us the price we wanted in a very short timeline He was honest, personable and most importantly, efficient from a time perspective…I would not second guess his... FULL REVIEW


Danny recently handled the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. Although Danny had many other listings at the time, he always made us feel as if we were his top priority. He was able to sell our house in a very short amount of time for very close to our asking price. Danny’s knowledge, expertise and professionalism as a realtor made the buying and selling process smooth and enjoyable and his years of experience as a custom home builder was extremely valuable when we had questions or concerns about the structure, quality and inner workings of any houses we looked at. Danny is truly one of the hardest working people we know and we would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family. Thanks again Danny…we love our new home! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 11th 2020
By: Danielle Bohemier Peteherych

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny recently handled the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. Although Danny had many other listings at the time, he always made us feel as if we were his top priority. He was able to sell our house in a very short amount of time for... FULL REVIEW


5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 7th 2020

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW



Ask Danny Raposo













Danny Raposo currently has no videos to share.