Welcome To Calgary SHOW ME NOW!

Bridgeland Real Estate Reviews & Agents

Find Bridgeland Real Estate Reviews, Agents & REALTORS® Reviews: Compare Bridgeland real estate Agents & REALTORS® reviews in Calgary. Search local Community reviews, REALTORS®, Bridgeland real estate agents, schools plus statistics on Sunday, February 25th 12:09am or you can explore great walking paths, schools, weather. Agent reviews will provide a community experience rating based on your transaction that others will see or call 403 803-0751.

New Bridgeland Open Houses

February 24 2018: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
March 03 2018: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
February 25 2018: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
February 24 2018: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Bridgeland Real Estate Listings Guide


Search Bridgeland real estate directory guide with real estate reviews, REALTORS®, Bridgeland luxury homes and condos. Find new Bridgeland real estate statistics, foreclosures, crime rates news, weather, Bridgeland Schools or explore local community information and more. The real estate market is constantly changing you need experienced Bridgeland real estate agents that are experts who know current market trends. Compare local Bridgeland real estate reviews, weather, golf courses, Bridgeland real estate maps . As residents will tell you this is a GREAT place to live. Wonderful restaurants, shops, compare Bridgeland off leash dog parks and of course people! Home buyers find Bridgeland appealing because of its terrific location and the great value you’re likely to find when it comes to available new real estate.



Bridgeland Community & Restraunt Reviews

Browse Verified Bridgeland Community Reviews, restraunt reviews and resources as we are committed to establishing community partnerships with local service providers. We believe that strong families are critical to the success of our children and youth in Bridgeland as a whole.



Bridgeland Real Estate Agents

Local Bridgeland Real estate agents with the experience needed when considering a purchase or sale of real estate in Bridgeland. Experienced real estate agents are here to help you feel confident in your decisions as you proceed through the demanding process of buying or selling your property.



Bridgeland Real Estate Reviews

Locate Bridgeland real estate reviews, REALTORS® & Agent reviews, ratings & Bridgeland community reviews. All real estate reviews are manually read and approved to maintain the integrity of data contained on this website network.


November 29th 2017
"Joel and his team did an outstanding job negotiating multiple offers on my home. His approach to marketing with a sponsored social media advertising plan made all the difference. His office staff and photographer were amazing. They all seem to love working together and were pleasant every time I called or emailed. Jennifer Forbes worked with me to sell me my new home and she was professional, always on time and found me the perfect home. I would highly recommend them!"
Valerie B


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


November 29th 2017
"I've used both Joel Semmens and Jennifer Forbes for several property transactions. They've given me the best support and give me honest advice about what to sell for and how much to pay, depending on what I'm doing. Property deal can be emotional for people, and any advice and guidance they've given me has been in my best interests; not just to get the deal done. Every deal I've ever made with them, I've come out on top so the results speak for themselves. I've recommended them to several of my colleagues and friends and they've all been very happy as well."
Mike P


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


November 29th 2017
"I've worked with Joel and Jen to purchase an income property and I must say their process and results are fantastic. Honest, personable and hilarious, they guided me through the transaction with skill. I truly enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend them."
Lauren D


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


November 29th 2017
"We used Semmens & Associates when buying our first home. Joel and his team were always available (even last minute), friendly, honest, and offered helpful advice. We ended up with a home we absolutely love and at a great price! Thanks Joel!"
JD


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


March 17th 2017
"" Joel and his office did an incredible job recently got relocated away from Calgary and Joel was able to sell our home in Briarhill without even having to put the house on the open market is sure Alleviated a lot of stress on our family nice in any transaction when it's a win-win for all ! thanks again""
Megan and Mason


5/5.0
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star


Bridgeland Calgary Real Estate Statistics

  Average Min Max
List Price 881,523 164,900 10,400,000
Square Feet 1,727 489 2,965
Days on Market 110 1 219
Baths 2 0 3
Beds 3 0 5
Home Age 58.5 -1 118



Related to Bridgeland Real Estate Agents Reviews


Bridgeland Community Reviews Bridgeland Real Estate Agents




Bridgeland Real Estate Reviews & Market Statistics


Compare Bridgeland/Riverside Real Estate Reviews, agents reviews, REALTORS® market statistics. Locate Bridgeland/Riverside homes, REALTORS®, new listed active, average price $582,176.92. Search new Bridgeland/Riverside homes makes it easy to research a place to find your dream home.  Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB® on Sunday, February 25th 12:09am


Joel Semmens
Joel Semmens

full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
(8 Reviews)
403 803-0751

COMMUNITIES



Quardrant Search